hgs crest flooring

2017–2018

Term 1

Tuesday September 5, 2017
→ Thursday October 19, 2017

Term 2

Monday October 30, 2017
→ Tuesday December 19, 2017

Term 3

Thursday January 4, 2018
→ Friday February 9, 2018

Term 4

Monday February 19, 2018
→ Thursday March 29, 2018

Term 5

Monday April 16, 2018
→ Friday May 25, 2018

Term 6

Monday June 4, 2018
→ Friday July 20, 2018

Training Days

  • Monday September 4, 2017
  • Friday October 20, 2017
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
  • Monday July 23, 2018
  • Tuesday July 24, 2018

2018–2019 (tbc)

Term 1

Tuesday September 4, 2018
→ Thursday October 18, 2018

Term 2

Monday October 29, 2018
→ Wednesday December 19, 2018

Term 3

Thursday January 3, 2019
→ Friday February 15, 2019

Term 4

Monday February 25, 2019
→ Friday April 5, 2019

Term 5

Tuesday April 23, 2019
→ Friday May 24, 2019

Term 6

Monday June 3, 2019
→ Friday July 19, 2019

Training Days

  • Monday September 3, 2018
  • Friday October 19, 2018
  • Monday July 22, 2019
  • Tuesday July 23, 2019
  • Wednesday July 24, 2019