hgs crest flooring

2016–2017

Term 1

Tuesday September 6, 2016
→ Wednesday October 19, 2016

Term 2

Monday October 31, 2016
→ Tuesday December 20, 2016

Term 3

Tuesday January 3, 2017
→ Friday February 10, 2017

Term 4

Monday February 20, 2017
→ Friday March 31, 2017

Term 5

Tuesday April 18, 2017
→ Friday May 26, 2017

Term 6

Monday June 5, 2017
→ Thursday July 20, 2017

Training Days

  • Monday September 5, 2016
  • Thursday October 20, 2016
  • Friday October 21, 2016
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
  • Friday July 21, 2017

2017–2018

Term 1

Tuesday September 5, 2017
→ Thursday October 19, 2017

Term 2

Monday October 30, 2017
→ Tuesday December 19, 2017

Term 3

Thursday January 4, 2018
→ Friday February 9, 2018

Term 4

Monday February 19, 2018
→ Thursday March 29, 2018

Term 5

Monday April 16, 2018
→ Friday May 25, 2018

Term 6

Monday June 4, 2018
→ Friday July 20, 2018

Training Days

  • Monday September 4, 2017
  • Friday October 20, 2017
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
  • Monday July 23, 2018
  • Tuesday July 24, 2018